Trinity United Methodist Church
Friday, October 24, 2014
A Place for all People

Calendar

 
January
Sunday, January 5    Morning Worship 
                                    With the Celebration at the Lord's Table
                                    8.25 am in the Fellowship Hall
                                    & 9.45 am in Sanctuary
 
Monday, Jan 6           Epiphany of the Lord
                                    Food Pantry bagging, 9.30 am
                                             Book Club, 7 pm at Capeville
                                    ~ The Prayer Box, Lisa Wingate
 
Wednesday, Jan 8    Morning Prayer, 9.30 am
                                             Food Pantry, 1 - 3 pm
 
Saturday, Jan 11       Worship Committee Training at Trinity,
                                    9 am - 12 noon
 
Sunday, Jan 12          Morning Worship
 
Monday, Jan 13         Church Council Meeting, 7 pm
 
Wednesday, Jan 15      Morning Prayer, 9.30 am
                                    Book Study begins, 10.15 am
                                    Between Heaven and Mirth, James Martin
 
Saturday, Jan 18       Trustee Committee Training at Capeville,
                                    9 am - 12 noon
 
Sunday, Jan 19         Morning Worship
 
Wednesday, Jan 22      Morning Prayer, 9.30 am
                                             Book Study, 10.15 am
 
Saturday, Jan 25       United Methodist Men's Breakfast, 8 am
                                             at Trinity
 
Sunday, Jan 26          Morning Worship
 
Wednesday, Jan 29        Morning Prayer, 9.30 am
                                    Book Study, 10.15 am